Director General

Igor Anatolievich Kuzmin

Acting Director General of «Rosseti Lenenergo», PJSC

Born on July 28, 1975

In 1997, he graduated from Kurgan State University with a degree in Automation of Technological Processes and Production, specialization in Automation of Technological Processes and Production in the Electric Power Industry.

From 1997 to 2005, he worked at Kurganenergo, where he rose from an engineer of the relay protection, automation and measurement service to the head of the operational dispatch service of the Kurgan electrical networks.

In 2011, he graduated from the Presidential Program for the Training of Management Personnel for Organizations of the National Economy of the Russian Federation under the program "Highly Qualified Manager" at the St. Petersburg Academy of Management and Economics.

In 2015, he graduated from St. Petersburg State University under the professional retraining program with additional qualification “Master of Business Administration”.

From 2005 to 2007, he held the positions of chief specialist of the department for loss management, production development and technology of the Department for Management of Regional Grid Complexes, Manager of the Reliability Improvement Department of the IDGC Management Center of the Executive Office of FGC UES, PJSC, Moscow.

In February 2007, he began work at Lenenergo, where at various times held the positions of Deputy Chief Engineer for Operational and Technological Management - Head of the Network Management Center, Director for Operational and Technological Management - Head of the Network Management Center, Deputy Chief Engineer for Operational and technological management - the head of the network control center.

From April 2016 to August 2017 - First Deputy General Director - Chief Engineer of the PJSC «IDGC of North-West».

Since September 1, 2017 - First Deputy General Director - Chief Engineer of «Rosseti Lenenergo», PJSC.

Awarded with industry awards of «FGC UES” JSC, «Lenenergo», JSC, «IDGC Holding», JSC, «Rosseti», PJSC, the RaEl Association and the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

Генеральный директор

Кузьмин Игорь Анатольевич

И.о. генерального директора ПАО «Россети Ленэнерго»

Родился 28 июля 1975 года

В 1997 году c отличием окончил Курганский государственный университет по специальности «Автоматизация технологических процессов и производств», специализация «Автоматизация технологических процессов и производств в электроэнергетике».

В 2011 году окончил Президентскую программу подготовки управленческих кадров для организаций народного хозяйства РФ по программе «Менеджер высшей квалификации» в Санкт-Петербургской академии управления и экономики.

В 2015 году окончил Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет по программе профессиональной переподготовки с получением дополнительной квалификации «Мастер делового администрирования — Master of Business Administration».

В 1997 – 2005 годах – работал в «Курганэнерго», где прошел путь от инженера службы релейной защиты, автоматики и измерений до начальника оперативно-диспетчерской службы Курганских электрических сетей.

В 2005 – 2007 годах – занимал должности главного специалиста отдела управления потерями, развития производства и технологии Департамента управления региональными сетевыми комплексами, менеджера управления повышения надежности Центра управления МРСК Исполнительного аппарата ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС», г. Москва.

В феврале 2007 года – начал работу в «Ленэнерго», где в различное время занимал должности заместителя главного инженера по оперативно-технологическому управлению – начальника центра управления сетями, директора по оперативно-технологическому управлению – руководителя центра управления сетями, заместителя главного инженера по оперативно-технологическому управлению – руководителя центра управления сетями.

С апреля 2016 года по август 2017 года — первый заместитель генерального директора – главный инженер ПАО «МРСК Северо-Запада».

С 1 сентября 2017 года - первый заместитель генерального директора – главный инженер ПАО «Россети Ленэнерго».

Награжден отраслевыми наградами ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС», ОАО «Ленэнерго», ОАО «Холдинг МРСК», ПАО «Россети», Объединения РаЭл и Минэнерго РФ.